How your data will change when applying filters

When entering your account you are presented with an unfiltered overview of the elected project. This means that all the tracking points implied in the project are included. In this specific case the entire campaign with all medias included has reached 24,4% people in target group, loggede 6.467.199 impressions with a campaign frequency of 8,3, and delivered 163 TRPs in total.   

As a feature it is possible to filter your project by pressing the “Unfiltered”-button in the top right corner. Hence, you are able to review your project with exclusively selected tracking points. When your desired tracking points are chosen please press the “Refresh”-button.      Accordingly, the report is refreshing and in this specific case only 3 out of 7 tracking points are now visible in your report. As it appears on the snapshot below this has an impact on 1) the number of impressions in the target group, 2) the campaign frequency, 3) the total amount of delivered TRPs, 4) the sample size and, 5) the number of people reached in target group. Since the project is now filtered the values of the affected variables are lower compared to point of origin. E.g. If all the 7 tracking points are elected (the entire campaign) as the case in the beginning of this guide 24,4% of the target group is reached. In this case with solely 3 out of 7 tracking points elected (part of the entire campaign) 7,7% of the target group is reached. Please notice that at any time it is possible to unfilter the report again by pressing the “Filtered”-button and chose all visible tracking points. Remember to refresh the project at the end.

If you want to learn more about filters please press here.  

Attachments

Comments

Powered by Zendesk