Duplicating campaigns

In case you want to duplicate a campaign you can do this in the 'Actions' section in the top-right corner of the campaign page. 

You can choose between duplicating your campaign using the same or new tracking points. 

After this you have the possibility to edit your duplicated campaign details. You can customise the duplicated campaign as you want, for instance by changing the target group or the report period. It's always a good idea to rename the duplicated campaign, so you can see the difference between the duplicated and the original campaign. 

Please be aware that when you save the new duplicated campaign, you will be sent back to the original campaign. This means that if you want to look at or make any further changes to your dupicated campaign, you will have to exit the original campaign and enter the duplicated version, which in most cases will be the first campaign on your list of campaigns.

Attachments

Comments

Powered by Zendesk